SOCAPS, WORLD LEADER IN TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IN THE FOOD PROCESSING AND PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES.

A UNIQUE PARTNER TO SUPPORT THE DOUBLE INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION IN MOTION, DIGITAL AND ECO-RESPONSIBLE.
SOCAPS, WORLD LEADER IN TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IN THE FOOD PROCESSING AND PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES.

A UNIQUE PARTNER TO SUPPORT THE DOUBLE INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION IN MOTION, DIGITAL AND ECO-RESPONSIBLE.

Are you

OEM / END USER

Are you

ENGINEER

Our news

Discover our latest news and that of our partners around the world.

WORLD CLEAN UP DAY

SOCAPS FUND is proud to be a sponsor of the World Clean Up Day France! The World Clean Up Day is THE world day to clean up our planet! In France, in 2021, more than 158,000 people were mobilized, 617 tons of waste were collected and 2454 cleanups were referenced!

SEEDS TRUST

Social Education and Environmental Development Scheme (SEEDS) Trust is a non-governmental, non-profit social service organization. Ending poverty, providing basic education to all, abolishing child labor, SEEDS TRUST is committed to improving the lives of all people with the ambition of creating self-sustaining communities while participating in the conservation of nature for the benefit of present […]

LES TATAS FRIPEES

Les Tatas Fripées is a new association whose project is to open an alternative place in Rouen. It is around a café proposing local and seasonal products, a recycling center revalorizing textiles and furniture and an accessible and varied cultural program that the Tatas want to recreate the link between the inhabitants and in a […]

Your experiences

Want to know more about SOCAPS? Discover some testimonials from our community of customers and members and their experiences.

Working with SOCAPS (Technician vision)

CAREERS AT SOCAPS

COMMUNICATION IS KEY

Working with SOCAPS (Customer vision)

SOCAPS ANECDOTES

A GLOBAL COMPANY

SOCAPS, leader mondial de l’assistance technique dans les industries agro-alimentaires et pharmaceutiques.

Un partenaire unique pour accompagner la double révolution industrielle en marche, digitale et éco-responsable.
SOCAPS, leader mondial de l’assistance technique dans les industries agro-alimentaires et pharmaceutiques.

Un partenaire unique pour accompagner la double révolution industrielle en marche, digitale et éco-responsable.

Vous êtes

Industriel

Vous êtes

Technicien

Notre actualité

Découvrez toute notre actualité et celle de nos partenaires partout dans le monde.

SOCAPS et les certifications – ISO 9001

Les certifications ISO donnent un cadre structurel aux entreprises en matière de management et de gouvernance. Elles définissent un ensemble de pratiques et de méthodes certifiées et évaluées, laissant à l’entreprise toute latitude concernant les moyens, les outils et les modes opératoires utilisés.  Chaque entreprise devra ainsi respecter le « PCDA » : Plan Do Check Act (Planifier, Faire, Vérifier, Agir). Lorsqu’une anomalie ou une amélioration est identifiée lors de la phase de vérification, on agit sur l’existant et recommence le processus PCDA, créant ainsi l’amélioration continue […]

Les facteurs clés de succès d’un projet « Clé en main »

L’industrie est un secteur en constante évolution. Elle est soumise à de nombreuses normes mais également aux innovations permanentes en termes de technologies et de matériaux afin de faire progresser ce secteur vers une industrie plus verte et durable. Les premières lois relatives à la transition énergétique pour la croissance verte sont venues réglementer l’industrie […]

SOCAPS Maghreb

SOCAPS est heureux de vous annoncer la mise en place du programme d’Ambassadeur Régional « SOCAPS Maghreb » en collaboration avec les équipes de « M.C.A. Mécanique Industrielle » partenaires de longue date. En effet, M.C.A. Mécanique Industrielle répond localement aux besoins d’installation et de maintenance des équipements industriels des clients SOCAPS de la région, […]

Vos Témoignages

Envie d’en savoir plus sur SOCAPS ? Retrouvez les témoignages de notre communauté de clients et sociétaires et découvrez leurs expériences.

Working with SOCAPS (Technician vision)

CAREERS AT SOCAPS

COMMUNICATION IS KEY

Working with SOCAPS (Customer vision)

SOCAPS ANECDOTES

A GLOBAL COMPANY